Tate Kobang continues to build his fandom as he drops off a slew of new material. The East Coast rapper delivered his 28 mixtape last month (April 28), and today (May 22), he's offering his "TateKo 3:16" music video for fans.

The new tape from Kobang contains eight new tracks, including a feature from Band Boy Skooda and production from Tate, himself, YG! Beats and Millz Douglas.

His latest "TateKo 3:16" visuals are directed by Six7 Ent. and feature the entertainer hanging out inside of a local home, where he blows some bubbles with beautiful models. The trippy video has different animated effects and colorful graphics, and depicts the Baltimore native in his relaxed environment.

The video for "TateKo 3:16" follows in the footsteps of the rapper delivering his "No Type" record back in April before the tape dropped. The project also comes after he released his Tate Ko mixtape for fans, which had features from Swizz Beatz, Chaz French and more. The project also had production from the likes of  YG! Beats, Millz Douglas, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Tee Watts, Reazy Renegade and Kobang, himself.

Take a listen to Tate Kobang's new 28 mixtape below, check out the tracklist and music video for "TateKo 3:16" as well.

Tate Kobang's 28 Tracklist

1. "28"
2. "No Type" (Prod. Tate Kobang, YG! Beats and Millz Douglas)
3. "Anything"
4. "Lead Baby"
5. "Fashionova Bitches"
6. "TateKo 3:16"
7. "Brown Paper Bag" Featuring Band Boy Skooda
8. "Money Rag"

300 Entertainment
300 Entertainment

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL