A label dispute won't stop Waka Flocka Flame from flooding the streets as he releases Flockaveli 1.5 for free on Thanksgiving Eve. Since the summer, Waka has been distraught with the way Atlantic has handled his album releases and in early November, Flocka publicly called for his release from the label as they continue to push back Flockaveli 2.

Taking the power back into his own hands, the Atlanta rapper drops 15 new songs with the majority of the production handled by Southside (who is credited as the Executive Producer), Metro Boomin and TM88. "Flockaveli is coming," says Waka via a press release. "At every show, my fans ask me for new music so I'm not going to have them wait any longer. Despite whatever issues I have with my label, you're getting what is basically a whole album as a free download. Introducing Flockaveli 1.5. This is how I say thank you to my fans who've been patient and supportive all this time."

Stream the project above and check out the tracklist below:

1. Shootin (Prod. By Southside & TM88)

2. Short Handed ft. Chaz Gotti (Prod. By Southside & TM88)

3. Blue or Red (Prod. By Southside & Metro Boomin)

4. M.O.N.E.Y (Prod. By Southside)

5. Rap Fucked Up (Prod. By B Wheezy)

6. Workin (Prod. By Terantino)

7. Am 2 Pm (Prod. By Southside & DJ Spinz)

8. Birthday (Prod. By Southside)

9. Feel Bout Me (Prod. By Southside & TM88)

10. Lose My Mind (Prod. By Fuse)

11. Trappin N Rappin (Prod. By Southside)

12. No Lie (Prod. By Southside)

13. Blood Brother ft. Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)

14. Hit A Lick (Prod. By YK)

15. How It Feel (Prod By Black Metaphor)