Happy Culture day, folks. After months of teasers, the new Migos album is finally here, Culture available to download via iTunes and stream below via Apple Music. The album features Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, DJ Khaled and Lil Uzi Vert, who closes out "Bad and Boujee," what remains the No. 1 song in the country, in this, its 10th week on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Those looking to celebrate the album release can do so with the group tonight in New York City at the Highline Ballroom. Then tomorrow, the trio head to NYU for a discussion on the many ways they have impacted and contributed to the very culture referenced in their album title. It all amounts to one enormous wave the group continues to ride, "Bad and Boujee" earning them their first platinum plaque earlier this week.

The promo tour for Culture has included a stop at Jimmy Kimmel Live!, where the group was bestowed with the distinction of smoking more than any musical guest, and a performance at The Novo in Los Angeles. While performing “Bad and Boujee” there, Migos really demonstrated their cultural clout, bringing out Chance The Rapper, Lil Yachty, 2 Chainz, YG and Ty Dolla Sign to revel in the glory of their smash hit.

Listen to the new album below.

Migos' Culture tracklist

1. “Culture” Feat. DJ Khaled
2. “T-Shirt”
3. “Call Casting”
4. “Bad and Boujee” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
5. “Get Right Witcha”
6. “Slippery” Feat. Gucci Mane
7. “Big On Big”
8. “What the Price”
9. “Brown Paper Bag”
10. “Deadz” Feat. 2 Chianz
11. “All Ass”
12. “Kelly Price” Feat. Travis Scott
13. “Out Yo Way”

20 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 10 in 2017

More From XXL