Roughly one year after dropping his Pain Killer mixtape, London Jae's latest project, titled Ambition, has finally hit the Internet.

The new project features production by Dr. Zeuz, Chaz Guapo, Beat Mechanics, Soul Kontollaz, Will A Fool, 30roc, 808 Cortez, Tasha Catour, Jaquebeatz and Clepto 3. Ambition also sees Londo performing alongside folks like Young Dolph and B.o.B.—the man responsible for signing him to his No Genre imprint.

Last year, we caught up with the "Gone" rapper for The Break, and he offered up a surprising answer when asked whose footsteps he'd be following.

“Superhero. When I think about life I think about where I’m from more than anything and I know with me growing as an artist, it makes them proud more than me, myself, with my family and just the people around me. I want to be a superhero to people," he said at the time.

You can see his latest attempt to don the cape for his loved ones by checking out his 16-track Ambition mixtape below.

London Jae's Ambition Tracklist

1. "Ambition (Intro)" (Prod. by Dr Zeuz)
2. "20 Bitches" Feat. Young Dolph (produced by Beat Mechanics)
3. "Ocean Water" (Prod. by Chaz Guapo)
4. "Flexx" (Prod. by Soul Kontrollaz)
5. "Goin Big" (Prod. by MariiBeatz)
6. "Moon Boots" (Prod. by Beat Mechanics)
7. "Features" Feat. Joe Gifted (produced by Will A Fool)
8. "Issa Interlude" (produced by Jaquebeatz)
9. "Pop Shit" Feat. Yung Booke (Prod. by Beat Mechanics)
10. "BOSS" Feat. Big Bank Black (Prod. by Beat Mechanics)
11. "Get High" Feat. B.o.B (produced by 30roc)
12. "One In A Million" (Prod. by Democratz)
13. "Pain" (Prod. by 808 Cortez)
14. "Separate" (Prod. by Tasha Catour)
15. "London Bridge" Feat. Jayd Ink (Prod. By Jaquebeatz)
16. "Missin My Niggaz (Outro)" (Prod. by Clepto 3)

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL