SG Tip's latest project is here. Last Wednesday (March 28), the East Atlanta rapper unleashed Block Boy Tip, a 11-track effort that marks his second official mixtape. If you like hard-hitting trap, it's probably something you'll want to check out.

The Slaughter Gang affiliate's latest effort features production from Richie Souf, Trellgotwings, Tre Trax, J Rich and plenty of the ferocious trap bars we've come to expect from Tip. Tracks like "Mink Coat" and the Smokepurpp and Yung Bans-assisted "Push Up" stand out for sure, but the whole tape is filled with bangers.

Just before dropping off his new project, SG Tip unloaded a new visua for the aforementioned standout track, "Mink Coat." In the new NDOH visual, Tip sits in the trap as those around him clutch guns and present a menacing vibe that meshes perfectly with the track's ultra-grimy lyrics.

Check out Block Boy Tip and SG Tip's new visual for "Mink Coat" below.

SG Tip's Block Boy Tip Tracklist

1. "Lifestyle"
2. "Mink Coat"
3. "Change Me"
4. "Good Aim"
5. "Drip"
6. "Block Boy"
7. "4LGang" featuring PDE Escobar
8. "Shots Fired"
9. "Math"
10."Naw FR"
11."Push Up" featuring Yung Bans and Smokepurpp


Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL