One day before officially unloading his Traplantic project, Shoreline Mafia's own Rob Vicious serves up snippets of every track from his 11-song major label solo debut. The Atlantic Records artist also has a new music video, and XXL has the exclusive.

Vicious' new Truman Kewley-directed visual is the title track of his new Traplantic project, and it definitely lives up to its name. In the video, Vicious and some of his pals can be seen gripping guns and moving heavy boxes as cocaine lines a nearby table. Traplantic eventually gets spelled in what appears to be that same cocaine.

The song itself definitely puts those same trap images directly into your head. "All I hear is product, and I gotta have it/I just wanna trap and buy my mom a mansion," he spits on the track.

Fans of Shoreline Mafia already know what to expect from Vicious, but now, the 20-year-old South Central Los Angeles rapper will get the chance to showcase his solo talents on his biggest platform yet. What inspired the project? "Being in the Atlantic studio still trapping out that muthafucka and treating it like home," the rapper tells XXL.

Traplantic includes features from AceTheFace, Ron Ron the Producer, CaliBaset, Sledren, Ant, Go Grizzly, Kid Wonder, Jay Splash, Chase The Money, and Honorable C.N.O.T.E. on the project. It includes features from Da$h, his Shoreline brothers Ohgeesy, Fenix and Master Kato.

Vicious' new project will, of course, feature the qualities fans know and love from the rapper. He's also looking forward to showing some new sides to his music.

"I'm excited for fans to hear 'Aint Me' because that shit is like next level to me and I hella stepped out of my comfort zone as far as my style of music and it actually came out good," Vicious reveals.

In addition to dropping a project, Rob Vicious is also scheduled to hit the road for a few shows toward the end of the month. Should be dope.

Check out snippets from Rob Vicious' Traplantic project, as well as his "Traplantic" video and dates for his slate of four California shows, for yourself below.

Rob Vicious' Traplantic Tracklist

1. "C Notes" featuring Fenix Flexin and Ohgeesy (produced by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
2. "Traplantic" (produced by New Lane Ant)
3. "Change" feat. Da$h (produced by Kid Wonder)
4. "Drip" (produced by Go Grizzly)
5. "Dear God" (produced by Ron Ron the Producer)
6. "How I Rock" (produced by Calibaset x Sledgren)
7. "LA Flocker / Rackae" (produced by AceTheFace)
8. "Dirty" feat. Fenix Flexin (produced by Chase The Money)
9. "Get It" feat. Master Kato (produced by Jay Splash)
10."Ain’t Me" (produced by Calibaset and Sledgren)
11. "Bands" feat. Ohgeesy, Fenix Flexin & Master Kato (produced by AceTheFace)

Rob Vicious' Show Dates

July 25—Fresno, Calif.—Strummers
July 26—Santa Anna, Calif.—Constellation Room
July 27—San Diego, Calif.—The Irenic
July 28—Santa Barbara, Calif.—Velvet Jones

Rob Vicious via SoundCloud
Rob Vicious via SoundCloud

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL