Last week, Berner jumped back into the limelight with his single "Niice." The Bay Area rapper quickly followed that up with his new album Packs, which is available now.

The 17-track project is a star-studded affair. Wiz Khalifa, Quavo, Young Dolph, Mozzy, French Montana, Paul Wall and Chevy Woods all make guest appearances on the album. The San Francisco artist did not spare any expense when it came to bringing in talent for his latest LP.

In addition to the new album, Berner will be celebrating the holidays with his "Cookies Christmas" party in San Francisco on Friday (Dec. 23). Berner is headlining the event with special guests such as Action Bronson and Curren$y also scheduled to appear. Some unadvertised artists are supposed to pop up too, so look out for a few surprises if you are attending tomorrow's show.

Until then, enjoy Berner's new album, Packs. The project can be streamed in its entirety for free via SoundCloud. And if you'd like to support Berner, the LP is available for purchase on iTunes. Tracklist and stream are below.

Berner's Packs Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Halfway"
3. "Talk Is Cheap" Feat. Young Dolph
4. "In the Mix" Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods
5. "Float"
6. "20K" Feat. Mozzy
7. "Niice" Feat. Quavo and Paul Wall
8. "Problems"
9. "Slow Down" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. "Addict"
11. "T.K.I.L." Feat. Yung LB and Joe Ski
12. "Hurry" Feat. Quez
13. "Clocking" Feat. French Montana
14. "Fork in the Road"
15. "Twenty One" Feat. Smiggz
16. "Chilled" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
17. "Strains" Feat. Kobe

Here Are the 50 Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2016