Atlanta has been known for it's diverse array of musical talents for a long time and it doesn't seem like that will change anytime soon. Paper Lovee is a newer name, an interesting artist who spends more time singing than rapping, yet can do both. He released his debut EP this month, titled Waiting To Exhale similar to the classic 1995 film.

The EP is 15 tracks long, with appearances from other buzzing Atlanta names such as Lil Baby (who stars in a new Reebok campaign and gained a new fan in Bobby Shmurda), Yung Bans fresh off of the release of Yung Bans Vol. 5 and Dae Dae. On the production end, Cassius Jay, KP On The Beat, Felix Snow and more handle business.

"Here 4 Ya" is the song that really took off for Paper Lovee, taking his popularity up a few levels. A video for the song "No Socks" with Lil Baby will land sooner or later; Lovee has more tricks up his sleeve. All of the groundwork that he's put in so far led to a deal with 300 Entertainment, so keep an eye out for more moves by the young singer.

Let Paper Lovee's Waiting To Exhale EP ride out, as you check out the tracklist and cover art below.

Paper Lovee's Waiting To Exhale Tracklist

1. "Dreams Come True"
2. "No Change"
3. "Relationship Goals"
4.  "No Socks" featuring Lil Baby"
5.  "Set"
6.  "I'm Rollin" featuring YNW Melly
7. "Everybody featuring Dae Dae
8. "Fly"
9. "Mastermind"
10. "Here 4 Ya"
11. "One Bitch"
12. "I'm High" featuring Yung Bans
13. "Step Back"
14. "My Past"
15. "Combo"

Unauthorized Entertainment
Unauthorized Entertainment

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL