JAY-Z's 13th studio album 4:44 was released exclusively on Tidal last week, and it's now available on iTunes and Apple Music.

The album was certified platinum in less than a week, and streams had nothing to do with it. Sprint paid for enough free downloads to equal one million units "sold," so much like Magna Carta Holy Grail, the album went platinum quicker than most.

Three bonus tracks are included—"Adnis," "Blue's Freestyle/We Family," and "ManyFacedGod." Believe it or not, five-year-old Blue Ivy Carter is actually rapping on that second one.

JAY-Z's 4:44 Tracklist

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud” Feat. Beyoncé
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”
11. "Adnis"
12. "Blue's Freestyle/We Family"
13. "ManyFacedGod"

Here’s What People Are Saying About JAY-Z’s New Album 4:44

More From XXL