It's been a consistent year for Cousin Stizz, who has been providing records for our summer soundtracks for the past few months, and now we're getting a full project. The Boston MC releases his One Night Only project for fans, which features 13 new songs from the young rapper.

The new project, which was officially announced last month, has some major features from the likes of Offset, G-Eazy, Big Leano and Buddy, along with production credits from Tee-WaTT, Tee Boys, Dave Sava6e and more. Previously, fans already got to hear the G-Eazy-assisted "Neimans Barney," as well as the Offset-assisted "Headlock."

Last month, Stizz also released a new track for fans called "All Star" to give them a taste of what he would be bringing on the new album.

If you recall, the Massachusetts entertainer previously pitched himself for the 2016 XXL Freshman class last year. Although he didn't make the cut, he still has been catering to his strong, growing fan base.

Listen to Cousin Stizz's One Night Only project below and check out the full tracklist. Plus, cop the project on iTunes.

Cousin Stizz's One Night Only Tracklist

1. "Switch Places" (prod. Tee-WaTT)
2. "Lambo"
3. "Paid" (prod. Tee-WaTT & Tedd Boyd)
4. "Headlock" Feat. Offset
5. "Up To Something" (prod. FrancisGotHeat)
6. "No Ice" (prod. Smash David & Dave Sava6e)
7. "Paper Calling" (prod. Tee-WaTT & M.Ali)
8. "Pullup" Feat. Buddy (prod. ayoayo.)
9. "Neimans Barneys" Feat. G-Eazy
10. "Doubted Me" (prod. Tee-WaTT)
11. "Jo Bros"
12. "The Store" Feat. Big Leano (prod. LDG)
13. "Jealous" (prod. Wondagurl)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL