After dropping videos for the song "Praying in My Valours" and "Diddy Bop," Bodega Bamz is now gearing up for the release of his new album, P.A.P.I. (Proud and Powerful Individualz), and has shared the tracklist and cover art for the upcoming project.

Set to release on April 13, P.A.P.I. features 14 songs, and based on the tracklist, no other artists appear on the album. Along with the P.A.P.I. reveal, the New York rapper also shares his latest single, "Clout."

Rapping over a minimalistic beat from producer Victor "Fly" Olivares, Bodega Bamz raps about stacking his money and not doing things for the likes on social media. "I'm a go-getter, you just gold diggin'/Beach home for the women, exotic/Fuck love, I'ma run it up/This year, I'ma double up," he spits.

Between a new album and a role on Showtime's SMILF, Bodega Bamz is becoming one of hip-hop's hardest working artists. According to the rapper, he landed his role as Carlos on the series after missing out on another role.

"So, I originally casted for [Rafi] and like I said, that role wasn't for me and that's how the world works some time," he told XXL. "But by the grace of God, I was able to get another role on the show created just for me, you know what I'm saying?"

P.A.P.I. is currently available for pre-order and as an added bonus, fans who pre-order the project will instantly receive the songs "Praying" and "Clout." Tickets for the rapper's upcoming April 18 show at SOB's in New York City can also be purchased now.

Listen to "Clout" and check out the P.A.P.I. tracklist below.

Bodega Bamz P.A.P.I. Album Tracklist

1. "Pa"
2. "Broke"
3. "Fuego"
4. "Clout"
5. "Praying"
6. "Jefe"
7. "Emergency"
8. "Band Aid"
9. "Mad"
10. "Terror"
11. "Uncut"
12. "Sumthing"
13. "Proud & Powerful"
14. "119th"

100 Keep It / Duck Down Music
100 Keep It / Duck Down Music

See New Music Releases for April 2018

More From XXL