A$AP Ant is back. Yesterday (May 17), the A$AP Mob member unleashed Lil Black Jean Jacket, an effort that arrives about three months after his The Prelude project.

Ant promoted the new project through his Instagram account yesterday. "LIL BLACK JEAN JACKET OUT RIGHT NOW ALL PLATFORMS . LINK IS IN BIO. !!!" he wrote in a post that included the Lil Black Jean Jacket cover.

The new project includes 13 cuts from Ant and features from the likes of HoodRich Pablo Juan, A$AP Twelvyy, Big Juno, Soduh and more. With his charisma and ability to ride beats, Ant holds it all together with a steady stream of memorable flows.

"Red Cream Soda," which is the fourth track on the new project, includes some pretty fearsome flexing. "Fuck on your mom and your sister/Putting the percs in her system/Killin' lil niggas like Hitler/diamonds so cold—they from Denver," spits the A$AP rhymer.  The project is loaded with bars just like those, too.

Check out A$AP Ant's latest for yourself just below.

A$AP Ant's Lil Black Jean Jacket Tracklist

1. "Lucky Charms"
2. "#Freeshaka Intro" featuring Young Shaka
3. "Diamond Dust (Remix)" featuring HoodRich Pablo Juan
4. "Red Cream Soda"
5. "White Buffs" featuring Big Juno
6. "Green Smoothie"
7. "Who Got It" featuring Soduh
8. "Bake a Cake"
9. "3Ninja$" featuring Jban$2Turnt & K$upreme
10. "Lil 2dow Interlude"
11. "Soul Reaver" featuring A$AP Twelvyy
12. "Shay Shay" featuring Benji Blue & LuLu P
13. "Bolt" featuring Soduh

A$AP Ant
A$AP Ant

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL