Fans can stream Migos' debut album.

Yung Rich Nation
YRN: The Album "Pipe It Up,"What a Feeling"Recognition,"visual treatment
"Real Street Nigga."arrestforced to reschedule

Peep the tracklist below and stream Yung Rich Nation over on Pandora for free. Pre-order your hard copy of YRN  on iTunes.


1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray the Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight feat. Chris Brown
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina feat. Young Thug
13. Trap Funk
14. What a Feeling
15. Recognition

More From XXL