Garnering a buzz after remixing 6ix9ine's "Gummo" and "Kooda," Detroit rapper Snap Dogg drops his latest mixtape, Sacrifice.

While Snap may not be a household name yet, the Motor City native has caught the eyes of some of hip-hop's stars such as Snoop Dogg, Fetty Wap, Casanova and Trae Tha Truth, who all appear on his new mixtape. The 15-track project also includes guest appearances from Jucee Foot, Cashpaid Elway, Smokecamp Chino and Ant El Plaga.

Snap Dogg's latest mixtape follows the release of his 2016 projects, Problem Child of Detroit and Menace 2 Society, Vol. 1. Like Sacrifices, the rapper's 2016 projects feature guest appearances from frequent collaborators Cashpaid and Ant El Plaga.

Over on Instagram, Snap Dogg called Sacrifices "the hardest mixtape" to drop and thanked his fans for their support. "I appreciate everybody that's showing love I'm trying to see all of them," he wrote.

Check out the tracklist and stream Snap Dogg's Sacrifices below.

Snap Dogg's Sacrifices Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Leave Me Alone"
2. "Trick Them Off the Streets"
3. "You Gotta Be a Dog" featuring Snoop Dogg
4. "You and I Know"
5. "On Tip"
6. "Make It Right" featuring Fetty Wap
7. "Problems" featuring Casanova
8. "Coming from the Ghetto" featuring Trae Tha Truth
9. "Tired" featuring Jucee Foot
10. "Taking Mines"
11. "Now Drill"
12. "I Got Bodies"
13. "Gunplay" featuring Cashpaid Elway
14. "R.I.P. Dex" featuring Smokecamp Chino and Ant El Plaga
15. "WYA (Bonus Track)"

Bronco Boyz Entertainment
Bronco Boyz Entertainment

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL