It's sounding like Smoke DZA got another one. The Kushed God has released the remix to his banger "Errthang Valid," having fellow Harlem natives A$AP Rocky and Cam'ron join him on the Jahlil Beats-produced track this time around.

Flacko sets the track off with hot bars such as "I'm a father to these bastards, I should claim them on my taxes" and " I can hit south of park, Mike Trout when I'm battin' boy." Smoke takes on the second verse of the track, providing a brand new verse, and starts his verse by briefly rapping over a switched up beat that is an ode to Bobby Shmurda's "Hot Nigga." "Kushed God, I'm a hot nigga," says DZA. Smoke ends the verse off on a solid note, throwing in a solid Eastbound & Down reference. Killa Cam runs the anchor leg of the track, delivering his signature rhyme style in a way only he can. "Bad bitches and money, in love with those things / Blue cheese on the ranch, no buffalo wings." Cam follows that line up by saying that it "probably went over your head." Classic Cam.

"Errthang Valid" (Remix) is off of Smoke DZA's next album, The Outsiders. The tracklist for the album is below. The project contains features from Dom Kennedy, Fat Trel, Chevy Woods, A$AP Rocky, and Cam'ron among others.

01. Intro Produced by 183rd
02. The Outsiders Produced by 183rd
03. They Got Money feat. Dame Dash Produced by DJ Relly Rell
04. R.I.D.G.A.F. Produced by Cardo
05. Say Less Produced by 183rd
06. R.F.C. Meets Taylor Gang feat. Chevy Woods Produced by 183rd
07. The Gaff (Skit)
08. Haywire Produced by 183rd
09. Payday feat. Nakim Produced by WhyteBone
10. Almighty Lo Produced by V-Don
11. Harvey Dent Produced. By Jahlil Beats
12. Work (Demo) feat. Fat Trel Produced by Lee Bannon
13. Independence Day feat. Styles P (Produced by Ski Beatz)
14. Smoke Break (Interlude) (Bluntsmoker & Smoke DZA) Produced by Weez Beats
15. MalVerde feat. Dom Kennedy Produced by Brady
16. Errthang Valid Remix (feat. A$AP Rocky & Cam’ron) Produced by Jahlil Beats

The Outsiders drops Nov. 16. Check out the remix to "Errthang Valid" above.

Previously:  Smoke DZA Featuring Al-Doe And NymLo “Leana Horns”
Death And Guns Reign In Ab-Soul And Smoke DZA’s “Hearses” Video
Smoke DZA, Joey Bada$$ And CJ Fly Rock SOB’s In New York City

More From XXL