One year removed from dropping his I'm Alright project, Rob $tone returns with his Don't Wait for It album. His latest effort includes 15 tracks and guest appearances from the likes of Gucci Mane, Meechy Darko (Flatbush Zombies) and more. $tone touched on the significance of his new release in an Instagram post.

"Through all of the bullshit, I'm here," he wrote in the caption for a post that includes his Don't Wait for It cover. "I got a deal, had a double platinum single, got my last mixtape blocked by the label, got into some stupid ass fuck boy drama, and even got trolled for the past 6 months by a bunch of internet weenies, but I'm still BOOMIN'. This is Rob $tone. Don't let anyone stop you from getting your shit done. #DONTWAITFORIT out now 🍋"

Sounds like he's been going through it. Check out Don't Wait for It below, and cop it on iTunes. 

Rob Stone's Don't Wait for It Tracklist

1. "Black Man 4x (Intro)"
2. "Little Piggy" Feat. Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies
3. "Lemon Grove" Feat. Malik Burgers
4. "Uncle Ben"
5. "What I'm Bout" Feat. J. Davi$
6. "Highlight" Feat. Cash Passion
7. "The Night Club" Feat. Thommed Cruz
8. "The Whole Thang"
9. "Smash" Feat. Gucci Mane
10. "Back On My Shit"
11. "Grown Man"
12. "Money Now"
13. "Holy Grail" Feat. Malik Burgers
14. "Sender" Feat. Malik Burgers and Thommed Cruz
15. "Lately I've Been Feeling Myself (Outro)"

Grove Town Records
Grove Town Records

10 Rappers Who Have Deleted Their Social Media Accounts

More From XXL