Ralo links with YFN Lucci once again on "Dream Last Night," the latest cut from his forthcoming Diary of the Streets 3 mixtape, available for pre-order now.

The track, which finds Lucci handling a portion of the hook duties, finds Ralo flexing while threatening anyone who'd stand against he and his team.

"I had a dream last night, that everything went right/You better not fuck with my brother, shoot everything in sight/I tell 'em go on and free Trouble, that's my thief in the night/Forgive me for what I'm doing, I'm just keeping it right," Ralo spits on the hook.

"I got my money right, yeah, money right, damn right/Yeah, I'm aight, all my ice out your price/Count it twice, yeah, I don't want anything right, yeah/I just knew you wasn't right," Lucci spits in his part of the track.

"Dream Last Night" is just another example of a strong chemistry between Lucci and Ralo, which is one that's been developing for years now. One of Lucci's favorite producers handled the track.

"The producer is Dave O and JayNari," Ralo tells XXL. "The song was actually produced by one of YFN Lucci’s producers. We were sitting in the studio just going through beats in his email and I told him I liked that one. I went in the booth and the rest was history."

Ralo says he and Lucci's being each other's contemporaries made them appreciate their come-up. "Lucci and I came in the rap game around the same time—I came in about six months after him," Ralo tells XXL. "We kind of watched each other grow and become superstars. We were just around talking about it and that’s when I told him this shit was all a dream."

"Lucci and I are like brothers, we fuck with each other hard. He has been on all of my Diary of the Streets projects so far, so I wanted to make sure he was on three. It's kind of a personal feeling I give myself from my projects."

Ralo's Diary of the Streets 3 mixtape drops on Fri., Feb. 9. Check out "Dream Last Night" for yourself below,

Ralo's Diary of the Streets 3 Tracklist

1. "Intro - Ahk Shit Pop Shit"
2. "See the Lights (P2)" Feat. Young Thug
3. "One Day" Feat. Derez De'Shon & Lil Baby
4. "Dream Last Night" Feat. YFN Lucci
5. "Rain Storm" Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
6. "Everything"
7. "Secret Lover" Feat. Bandit Gang Marco
8. "Unusual Niggas" Feat. Jay Fizzle & Key Glock
9. "No Lies"
10. "Die Real" Feat. Trouble & Young Dolph
11. "Don't Be Madd" Feat. Boosie Badazz
12. "You Wit Me"
13. "Stay Down" Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Philthy Rich
14. "Lamborghini Music" Feat. Gucci Mane
15. "I Swear to God"
16. "Never Looking Back" Feat. LaRae
17. "Outro - 12 Can't Stop Shit"


See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL