Juicy J has been keeping fans waiting for his highly-anticipated Rubba Band Business: The Album, but he's giving them a special surprise treat to tide them over. The Three 6 Mafia member just surprised his supporters and dropped his new Gas Face mixtape on DatPiff and it has a few superstar guests that please hip-hop listeners.

The new 10-track project sees all brand new music from the "Bandz A Make Her Dance" rapper, with a guest list that includes Quavo of Migos, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown and Young Nudy. Quavo joins Breezy for Juicy's "Leanin'" record, while Weezy hops on his "Army Green & Navy Blue" banger. As far as the production side, the Memphis native recruits TM88, Southside, Sonny Digital, Crazy Mike, Murda Beatz and more to lend their hands to the mixtape's vibe.

Fans are waiting for the Rubba Band Business LP, but there's currently no slated release date for the album as of yet. The album title follows in the footsteps of Juicy's mixtape series, having released the first two previously. He also did a tour named after the projects last year, where he hit the road with Belly.

Take a listen to Gas Face by Juicy J, and see the full tracklist for the project below.

Juicy J's Gas Face Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "One Of Them" (prod. by TM88)
3. "How I'm Coming" (prod. by Juice808)
4. "No Look" (prod. by Southside)
5. "I Ain't Havin'" It Feat. Yung Nudy (prod. by. by Southside]
6. "Army Green & Navy Blue" Feat. Lil Wayne (prod, by. by Deedotwill])
7. "Gone Be There" (prod. by Sonny Digital
8. "Focus" (prod. by Fu, Juicy J, Crazy Mike
9. "Leanin'" Feat.. Chris Brown & Quavo) (prod. by Murda Beatz)
10. "I'm So North Memphis" (prod. by YK808, Deedotwill, Crazy Mike)

15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL