In Feb. 2015, a rapper named Post Malone released a song called "White Iverson." Almost instantly, the song was an online smash, eventually shooting up to No. 14 on the Billboard Hot 100 and landing him a major label deal with Republic Records. Now his official debut album Stoney is here, and you can stream it via Apple Music below or cop it on iTunes.

The album contains "White Iverson," as well as other established singles like "Go Flex" and "Too Young." Quavo, 2 Chainz, Justin Bieber and Kehlani are the only featured guests.

Post's style is quite different than most of what's out there right now. He plays guitar at shows and has styled himself as more of a country/folk singer than a rapper proper, helping to open up his fanbase to more than just traditional hip-hop heads.

Stream Stoney below and check out the tracklist as well.

Post Malone's Stoney Tracklist

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass”
2. “Big Lie”
3. “Deja Vu” Feat. Justin Bieber
4. “No Option”
5. “Cold”
6. “White Iverson”
7. “I Fall Apart”
8. “Patient”
9. “Go Flex”
10. “Feel” Feat. Kehlani
11. “Too Young”
12. “Congratulations” Feat. Quavo
13. “Up There”
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post”
15. “Leave”
16. “Hit This Hard”
17. “Money Made Me Do It” Feat. 2 Chainz
18. “Feeling Whitney”

The 20 Best Album Covers of 2016

More From XXL