The Bay Area's own P-Lo finally drops his long-awaited new album, More Than Anything. Cop the LP on iTunes right now.

P-Lo's been treating fans to new music off the project for the past two months, releasing the video for his E-40-assisted track "Put Me on Somethin'," and the G-Eazy banger "Feel Good."

Listen to P-Lo's new album below.

P-Lo's More Than Anything Tracklist

1. "The One"
2. "Can't Lose"
3. "Never Sorry" Feat. Pluto Mars
4. "Feel Good" Feat. G-Eazy
5. "Much More"
6. "College Girls" Feat. Skizzy Mars
7. "Back to You" Feat. Millie
8. "Always" Feat. Rexx Life Raj
9. "Noticed" Feat. Feez
10. "Still Fine" Feat. Iamsu! & Kool John
11. "Put Me on Somethin'" Feat. E-40
12. "Faster" Feat. Marc E. Bassy
13. "The End"
14. "More Than Anything"
15. "Look at Me Now"

133 Rapper-Launched Record Labels From the Past and Present

More From XXL