While fans patiently wait for Meek Mill's next mixtape DC 4.5the Philly spitter drops off a new track via underwear company Ethika's upcoming RGB mixtape. Listen to the new record "King" below.

Produced by the talented Chicago beatmaker C-Sick, Meek flexes his patented hard-nosed flow, perhaps giving a preview of what's to be expected from the upcoming tape.

RGB looks packed with other dope exclusives from artists like Lil Durk, Dave East and YBS Skola, to name a few. Peep the entire tracklist for the mixtape below as well.

Ethika's RGB Tracklist

1. Meek Mill - "King" (prod. by C-Sick)
2. Lil Durk - "In My"
3. Kid Ink - "High Signin'" (prod. by Lil Reese)
4. Tdot Illdude - "I Don't Know Why"
5. Bricc Baby - "F It Up" (Remix) [prod. by C4]
6. Dave East - "Rubberband"
7. Ace Hood - "Head Honcho"
8. YBS Skola - "Reaction"
9. Chevy Woods - "The A-Team"
10. Casey Veggies - "100 Rack Shawty"
11. Bok Nero - "Dolla $ign"

Twitter Reacts to Meek Mill and Nicki Minah Breakup

More From XXL