The fourth entry of K Camp's Kiss series is set to arrive next week. With the release date right around the corner, the Atlanta artist builds the hype by unveiling the official tracklist and cover art for Kiss 4.

The project will feature eight tracks with production handled by Bobby Kritical, Music MajorX, Remy and DeeMoney Beats. Asia Bryant is the lone guest on the mixtape.

K Camp also provides his fans with a new track called "For Playas Only." The cut features True Story Gee and was recorded during the Kiss 4 sessions. The song gives listeners a preview of what's to come as K Camp speaks to the ladies.

"Why you always in the club chasing after them bottles/Why you always on the Gram pretending that you a model/She addicted to the likes/She addicted to the life/Different section every night/Snapchatting till it's right/You wanna know where the party at/She gon' follow where the money at/Running through it like a running back/Waist trainer where yo stomach at," K Camp croons on the opening verse.

Check out the tracklist for K Camp's upcoming mixtape and stream "For Playas Only" below. If that's not enough to satisfy your K Camp listening needs, make sure to give his song "Rockstar Crazy" a spin too.

K Camp's Kiss 4 Tracklist

1. "All I Needed" (prod. by Remy)
2. "FWYB" (prod. by Music MajorX and Bobby Kritical)
3. "Come With A Price" (prod. by Music MajorX)
4. "Exhausted" (prod. by Remy)
5. "Naked" (prod. by Bobby Kritical)
6. "Motives" (prod. by Bobby Kritical)
7. "Make Time" (prod. by Music MajorX)
8. "Invitation" Feat. Asia Bryant (prod. by DeeMoney Beats)

Interscope Records
Interscope Records

12 Rappers Who Have 10 or More Solo Albums in Their Catalog

More From XXL