Jeezy's new Trap or Die 3 album is set to impact on Oct. 28, and Friday (Oct. 14) we get the official tracklist for the LP along with the iTunes pre-order.

Led by "All There," the booming single with the late, great Bankroll Fresh, Trap or Die 3 also features collabs with Lil Wayne, French Montana, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti and Plies.

Wayne was featured on the TM:103 cut "Ballin" while French and Jeezy collaborated on "Everytime," a song that was on the now-cancelled MC4 LP.

Jizzle was recently on the Taxstone podcast to talk about Trump, the music industry and more. At one point, Jeezy compares the Donald to Tupac: “When I look at the election right now and all the bullshit that’s going on, you can’t help but laugh,” Jeezy said. “You got Donald Trump – and I tell niggas, that nigga’s cold. If he was a rapper right now, he’d be 2Pac. If you put that album out right now, it’d be diamond. He hot.”

Jeezy's collab with Bankroll, meanwhile, is one of the hardest songs he's put out in a long time, complete with production from D. Rich. Bankroll was certainly influenced by Jeezy before his life was tragically cut short, so it's nice to hear the sound come full circle.

Jeezy's Trap or Die 3 Tracklist

1. "In the Air"
2. "G-Wagon"
3. "It Is What It Is"
4. "Where It At" Feat. Yo Gotti
5. "All There" Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. "Going Crazy" Feat. French Montana
7. "Bout That" Feat. Lil Wayne
8. "So What"
9. "Let Em Know"
10. "Recipe"
11. "Goldmine"
12. "U Kno It"
13. "Like That"
14. "Sexé" Feat. Plies
15. "Pretty Diamonds" Feat. Chris Brown
16. "Never Settle"

Every Jeezy Album, Ranked

More From XXL