Gucci Mane was feeling generous this Election Day, confirming that fans can anticipate new music before year’s end.

In a Twitter post shared on Nov. 6, the Atlanta veteran confirmed his previously announced Evil Genius album will drop on December 7th.

“Fuck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th!!” he wrote, adding six money bag emotions.

To add to the excitement, Gucci also shared a photo of a handwritten tracklist detailing who will be appearing on the project, as well as offers some insight into who some of the production credits will be going to.

Per Guwop’s handwritten tracklist, the project will include features from Quavo, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies and 21 Savage, among others, as well as will feature production from Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz and Southside, to name a few. Evil Genius will also include his collaboration with Kodak Black and Bruno Mars. The trio shared the music video for “Wake Up In The Sky” just last week.

Take a look at Gucci Mane’s recent announcements regarding Evil Genius in the posts below.

Gucci Mane’s Evil Genius Tracklist
1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3. “Bipolar” Featuring Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” Featuring NBA YoungBoy
5. “Not Goin” Featuring Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” Featuring 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up In The Sky” Featuring Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” Featuring Glacier Boyz
11. “Lord”
12. “This The Night”
13. “Mad Russian” Featuring Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y'all Mind” Featuring Quavo

See Photos of Gucci Mane's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL