There's been quite the lead-up to Fat Joe and Remy Ma's first joint album together, Plata o Plomo, which drops today. The two released the album's lead single "All the Way Up" last March, and in the time since, the single has been certified platinum, earned the pair two Soul Train Awards, two BET Hip Hop Awards and two Grammy nominations.

Fat Joe said earlier this week that the success of the single allowed he and Remy to be patient in dropping their album, and called for all of New York to show their support. “This New York area, y’all better support this,” he said. “You ain’t had no major New York album come out like this in years, with the quality and the hits that’s on this, and we got the mud. And we got the dirtiest rhymes, lyrics, hardcore stuff too. This album is complete from A-Z.”

Plata o Plomo features Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, The-Dream, Kent Jones and more and can be streamed below. Four of the album's 12 tracks were released ahead of time, as linked.

Fat Joe and Remy Ma's Plata o Plomo tracklist

1. “Warning” feat. Kat Dahlia
2. “Swear To God” feat. Kent Jones
3. “Spaghetti” feat. Kent Jones
4. “All the Way Up” feat. French Montana and Infrared
5. “How Can I Forget” feat. Kent Jones
6. “How Long”
7. “Go Crazy” feat. Sevyn Streeter and BJ The Chicago Kid
8. “Heartbreak” feat. The-Dream and Vindata
9. “Cookin” feat. French Montana and RySoValid
10. “Money Showers” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Too Quick” feat. Kingston
12. “Dreamin” feat. Stephanie Mills

11 of Hip-Hop's Most in Love Couples at the Moment

More From XXL