After building a buzz following collaborations with Lil Yachty on Teenage Emotions and Gucci Mane on the "Right Now (Remix)," Texas rapper Evander Griiim delivers his debut project, Raices.

Along with guest appearances from Lil Boat and Guwop, the 15-track project also includes features from Trae Tha Truth, Wildsters and Offset. As for the record's production, Griiim gets contributions from producers Zaytoven, Charlie Heat, Ayo and more.

While Griiim hails from Texas, the rapper also manages to show off his bilingual side, spitting bars in Spanish on "Don't Like You (Trust)." On the track, Griiim raps, "Black nigga but I know Spanish/That's ocho cinco for a double-up (skrr)/Sin repollo, por favor (what?)."

Following the project's release, Griiim made sure to thank his supporters on Instagram, writing, "THANK YOU TO ALL THE FANS, MY TEAM, ALL THE PRODUCERS & MAINLY GOD FOR ALWAYS LEADING ME DOWN THE RIGHT PATH !!"

Check out the tracklist and listen to Raices below.

Evander Griiim's Raices Tracklist

1. "The Step"
2. "Don't Like You (Trust)"
3. "Oh Damn" featuring Lil Yachty
4. "Bentley Truck"
5. "Right Now" featuring Gucci Mane
6. "4Loco (Vida Loca)" featuring Offset
7. "Fuck Da Mulsaan"
8. "7/11"
9. "Flavor"
10. "Girls" featuring Wildsters
11. "Long Drunk Text"
12. "Bottles of Rozay"
13. "Star Gazing"
14. "Texas Kid" featuring Trae Tha Truth
15. "Heat"

Brandmedia Music Management
Brandmedia Music Management

See New Music Releases for May 2018

More From XXL