Back in April, West Coast icons Daz Dillinger and WC announced that they were linking up for an album together. Now, the duo has released a tracklist to their upcoming West Coast Gangsta Shit LP.

Scheduled for a July release, West Coast Gangsta Shit marks the first full-length collaboration between the two Cali veterans. The 13-track LP sports features from fellow Los Angeles natives Snoop Dogg and Butch Cassidy.

Take a peek at the tracklist below and the cover art at the top.

1. WestCoast Gangsta Shit
2. Stay out the Way Feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Don’t Call it a Comeback
4. When The Shit Goes Down
5. Late Night
6. Blam Blam
7. Don’t Get Wet
8. Roll & Smoke
9. What Cha Gone Do?
10. Time Will Prevail
11. Dubs In The Air
12. Alcohol & Drugs
13. Moves I Make Feat. Butch Cassidy