Update (Dec. 3, 8:51 a.m.): The deluxe version of Nicki Minaj's upcoming album The Pinkprint features a new song titled "Truffle Butter" featuring Lil Wayne and Drake. Jessie Ware also revealed that she appears on the song "The Crying Game".


Original Story: After months of anticipation and a release date push back, Nicki Minaj's upcoming 3rd studio album, The Pinkprint is set to be released on Dec. 15. As of this morning, the album is available for pre-order and the tracklisting for the album is also out. The 19-track project includes the already released single  "Anaconda," the Chris Brown, Drake, and Lil Wayne-assisted banger "Only," and the Skylar Grey-collab "Bed Of Lies." Check out the tracklisting below.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again