Billy Woods, who makes up one-half of the rap duo Armand Hammer with ELUCID, is back with a brand new album.

The new project, titled Known Unknowns, is technically a follow-up to his outstanding Today, I Wrote Nothing. but really, it's a successor to 2013's  Dour Candy, which was also produced by his frequent collaborator Blockhead, who's also worked with the likes of Atmosphere's Slug, MarQ Spekt, Illogic, Aesop Rock and more.

Stream the project, which is filled with all sorts of dynamic flows and serious bars, for yourself just below via Spotify or cop it on iTunes.

Billy Woods' Known Unknowns Tracklist

1. "Bush League"
2. "Snake Oil"
3. "Unstuck"
4. "Wonderful" Feat. Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman
5. "Superpredator"
6. "Fall Back"
7. "Groundhogs Day"
8. "Everybody Knows"
9. "Police Came To My Show"
10."Nomento" Feat. ELUCID
11."Washington Redskins"
12."Tupac Jackets" Feat. ELUCID
13."Source Awards"
14."Strawman" Feat. Googie & Barrie McLain
15."Cheap Shoes"
18."Robespierre" Feat. Barrie McLain

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL