Zaytoven drops off his new mixtape Where Would the Game Be Without Me 2, which is hosted by DJ Drama. The new project from the Atlanta producer features both new and previously released songs, including Quavo’s solo track “Stars in the Ceiling,” Shy Glizzy’s unreleased track, “One Day,” Lil Yachty’s “Art Show” and Lil Uzi Vert record “A Lot," which dropped last night.

Where Would the Game Be Without Me 2 contains a total of 11 tracks, with guests such as Ty Dolla $ign, Trouble, Boosie Badazz, Future, Yo Gotti, Young Scooter, Big Bank Black and more. Of course, every song on the project is produced by Zaytoven, with ad-libs and words from Drama spread throughout the tape.

The new mixtape from the veteran producer comes on the heels of him signing a partnership deal with Motown Records, which is between the legendary label and his own Familiar Territory Records. Ethiopia Habtemariam, President of Motown, Ashley Newton, President of Capitol, and Michelle Jubelirer, the COO of Capitol, were all in attendance for the signing, with tons of praise coming from the team for Zaytoven's work.

Take a listen to the new mixtape from Zaytoven below to hear some new tunes from your favorite artists.

Zaytoven's Where Would the Game Be Without Me 2 Tracklist

1. Yo Gotti - "Gas Stove"
2. Big Bank Black - "Don't Worry"
3. Lil Yachty - "Art Show"
4. Lil Uzi Vert - "A Lot"
5. Quavo - "Stars In The Ceiling"
6. Eldorado Red - "Serena & Venus"
7. Future - "Feds Did A Sweep"
8. Trouble and Boosie Badazz - "Ms. Cathy & Ms. Connie"
9. Young Scooter - "I Know"
10. Shy Glizzy - "One Day"
11. Ty Dolla $ign - "R&B"

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL