Several long-awaited projects hit retailers and streaming platforms over the course of the last seven days.

A month after the release of Skins, the late XXXTentacion spreads crew love with the release of the fourth installment of his Members Only compilation mixtape. The late rapper, who is featured on Lil Wayne’s latest single, “Don’t Cry,” pops up on several tracks throughout the lengthy Members Only, Vol. 4. The collection of 24-tracks features contributions from squad members like Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Tankhead666 and others.

Everything has a price, according to Boogie, who finally delivers his debut studio album this week. Titled Everything’s for Sale, the 13-track project features collaborations with J.I.D, 6lack and Eminem. Signed to Em’s Shady Records imprint, the Compton, Calif. MC recently starred in a Snickers’ “You’re Not You When You’re Hungry” commercial alongside Elton John, and also toured with 6lack.

Hailing from Chicago’s South Side, Dreezy has been paying her dues, and it’s been paying off. Graduating from the University of Finesse, Dreezy stunts hard on her new single “Chanel Slides” featuring Kash Doll. The Pi’erre Bourne-produced record is housed on the raptress’ sophomore set, Big Dreez. Along with tracks such as “RIP Aretha” and “Chicken Noodle Soup,” the project also features special guest appearances from Offset, Jeremih, Derez De'Shon and, arguably, King of R&B, Jacquees.

Stay up to date with the newest in hip-hop releases, including projects from Members Only, Boogie, Dreezy, DJ Kay Slay, John River and others, by scrolling down below.

  • XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4

    Members Only/EMPIRE
  • Everything’s for Sale

    Shady Records/Interscope Records
  • Big Dreez

    Interscope Records
  • Hip Hop Frontline

    DJ Kay Slay
    StreetSweepers Ent./EMPIRE
  • 2019 GRAMMY® Nominees

    Various Artists
    The Recording Academy
  • The Academy

    John River
    Let's Save The Republic