Canton, Ohio rapper Trippie Redd has been on the come up this year, and after dropping his Love Letter to You mixtape in May, he returns with the sequel, A Love Letter to You 2. Buy it on iTunes and stream it on Apple Music below.

Trippie specializes in the sort of emo wailing that's become de rigeur, with many comparing him to Lil Uzi Vert. But when we talked to him earlier this year, he played down the similarities. "I try to explain how it’s not Uzi," he said. "It’s like we low-key kind of have the same cadence, but not. We make total opposite music, I don’t even make music like him."

The young rapper recently dropped the video for "Rack City/Love Scars 2" video, and he was featured on D.R.A.M.'s latest single "Ill Na Na." Plus, he's got a couple collabs with Lil Wayne in the stash already.

Trippie Redd's A Love Letter to You 2 Tracklist

1. "Bust Down" (prod. by Goose The Guru)
2. "Feel So Good" Feat. Khalil & Sydnee With a C (prod. by Goose The Guru)
3. "In Too Deep" (prod. by ParisThaProducer & Goose The Guru)
4. "Deadman's Wonderland" Feat. FOREVERANTiPoP (prod. by Goose The Guru)
5. "Woah Woah Woah" Feat. Bali Baby (prod. by Young God)
6. "Back of My Mind" Feat. Cydnee With a C & Chris King (prod. by Grey Goon)
7. "Today" Feat. Uno The Activist (prod. by Goose The Guru, co-prod. by Tayo Fetti)
8. "Hellboy" (prod. by Apollo 7VEN)
9. "Back Back Back" (prod. by Digital Nas)
10. "Dangerous" Feat. Rocket Da Goon & Chris King (prod. by FourtyEight)
11. "Overweight" (prod. by Brit Rambo)
12. "Overdose on Life" (prod. by Goose The Guru, co-prod. by Arnold Is Dead)
13. "I Know How to Self Destruct" (prod. by Young God)
14. "Let Me Down" (prod. by Hollywood Don)

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL