Twenty-two years after the release of Doggystyle, Snoop Dogg is gearing up to drop his 13th solo project in 2015. Snoop took to Twitter to drop the tracklist and with features from Stevie Wonder, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Charlie Wilson, T.I., Gwen Stefani, Charlie Wilson and Pharrell, Bush promises to be an eclectic collection of music. The album drops May 12. Check out the tracklist below:

Peaches N Cream" feat. Charlie Wilson, back in early March and has hit the ground running since. Following the
video release for the song, Snoop was the keynote speaker at SXSW and claimed that he
had an HBO series in the works. The Doggfather then
touched the iHeartRadio Music Awards stage with Charlie Wilson and hopped on
Raekwon's "1,2,1,2." About a month after the release of "Peaches N Cream," Snoop let loose of "
So Many Pros" with Pharrell and gave another look into the funky sound of the project. Arguably the most famous pothead in the world, Snoop finally designed to get a return on his investment by putting money into a
medical marijuana delivery service. Over two decades into the game and Snoop is still putting in more work than almost anyone else in the industry.