Earlier today (Feb. 13), Kodak Black announced the official release date for his Heartbreak Kodak album, and now we're getting a peek at the tracklist.

The song list seems to display the Florida rapper going solo for majority of the project outside of a Lil Wayne guest feature on "Codiene Dreamin." The album, which drops tomorrow (Feb. 14), contains a total of 17 songs, and has production credits from the likes of Murda Beatz, Scott Styles, Scott Supreme, Ben Billions, SkipOnDaBeat, The 90's, Helluva, C Clipz and Dyryk.

Also earlier today, Kodak unveiled the LP's official artwork, which features the hitmaker playing cupid as he points a heart arrow at a broken heart. The 2016 XXL Freshman coincided the big announcement with a brand new song titled "Erykah Badu," named after the famous R&B singer.

Check out the official tracklist for Kodak Black's Heartbreak Kodak album below.

Kodak Black's Heartbreak Kodak Tracklist

1. "Running Outta Love" (prod. by Murda Beatz)
2. "Bill and Jill" (prod. by Dyryk)
3. "Hate Being Alone" (prod. by Scott Styles and Scott Supreme)
4. "Acting Weird" (prod. by Dyryk)
5. "Codeine Dreamin'" Feat. Lil Wayne (prod. by Ben Billions, Schife and Infamous)
6. "Why You Always Gotta Go" (prod. by Dyryk)
7. "Laudy" (prod. by Dyryk)
8. "Fuck With You" Feat. by Tory Lanez (prod. Dyryk)
9. "I Get Lonely" (prod. by Ben Billions)
10. "Loyal" (prod. by C Clipz)
11. "Corrupted" (prod. by C Clipz)
12. "Kicking In" (prod. by SkipOnDaBeat and Daniel Worthy)
13. "Call You" (prod. by Ben Billions)
14. "No Feelings" (prod. by The 90's)
15. "Helluva Love" (prod. by Helluva)
16. "When Vultures Cry" (prod. by Helluva) and Kodak Black
17. "Feb 14" (prod. by C Clipz)


See Behind-the-Scenes With Kodak Black at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot

More From XXL