Thouxanbanfauni releases his new mixtape The Exfiles to SoundCloud, and it contains a total of 16 new tracks for fans. The Atlanta-raised rapper goes solo for a majority of the project, landing guest features from Uno The Activist, who he frequently works with, and 2GramCam.

The mixtape sees production from a slew of producers, including Staccato, Jett Dean, KP BEATZ, AR, Gamerboomin, 16yrold and plenty more. The project marks the MC's fourth solo tape, and also follows in the footsteps of his previously released Heavy Weight Champ mixtape, which dropped earlier this year.

If you recall, Fauni pitched himself to land the 10th spot on the XXL Freshman cover earlier this summer. While he didn't land amongst the class, he has been creating a large buzz around his music, and this new tape is sure to only increase that.

Take a listen to the new mixtape from Thouxanbanfauni in the stream below to hear what he's been cooking up.

Thouxanbanfauni's The Ex Files Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Fast Lane"
2. "Get It Clappin"
3. "Benjamin Blue Benjamin Button"
4. "Viper"
5. "Flyin"
6. "Shotta"
7. "Gorgeous"
8. "She Used To Be Bad"
9. "Anything But My Ex"
10. "Bang & Get Dat Bank"
11. "Lost in Translation"
12. "Phelps (Yew Give Me the Feels)"
13. "Misleading" Feat. Uno The Activist
14. "Beyond the Pines"
15. "Miss Me" Feat. 2GramCam
16. "Believe"

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL