Detroit and Chicago unite. Tee Grizzley and Lil Durk release their new joint mixtape, Bloodas, for fans. The two Midwest MCs team up for the street-infused project, which features production from the likes of Chopsquad DJ, Jamz, Beezo, ATL Jacob, Louie Montana, Fuse and many more.

The new tape has a total of 12 tracks, but no guest features from any other artists, giving the full spotlight to Tee and Durk. The two previously dropped "What Yo City Like?" as a teaser for fans gearing up to the project's release, and unveiled the official cover art for Bloodas earlier this week, which features a grizzly bear and vulture.

It's been a busy year for both Tee Grizzley and Lil Durk, who have been rolling out tons of releases. The "First Day Out" rapper had a breakout year, releasing his critically acclaimed My Moment mixtape back in April. Durk dropped his Signed to the Streets 2.5 ape in October, which was the sequel to his Signed to the Streets effort from 2014.

Take a listen to Bloodas from Tee and Durk below and check out the official tracklist.

Tee Grizzley and Lil Durk's Bloodas Tracklist

1. "Bloodas"
2. "What Yo City Like?"
3. "Category Hoes"
4. "3rd Person"
5. "Flyers Up"
6. "Factors"
7. "Rappers"
8. "Ratchet Ass"
9. "Ooh Wee"
10. "Dirty Stick"
11. "Melody"
12. "Ungrateful"

300 Entertainment with Def Jam
300 Entertainment with Def Jam

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL