So it turns out you don't actually have to wait more than a few minutes longer to check out Vic Mensa's debut LP, The Autobiography. The project's technically supposed to drop next Friday (July 28), but thanks to NPR's First Listen, you can stream the album today (July 20).

Mensa's debut major label LP is produced in large part by the great No I.D. and includes features from Pharrell, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Ty Dolla $ign, Weezer and more. Mensa described his debut album at a listening party last week.

“This album is called The Autobiography. This album is really my blood, sweat, and tears, and everything that I’ve learned up to this point in life,” Vic began. “I kind of had to go through a lot of different things to even be able to put this album down on wax… When I talk about this album, I often say that somebody listening to it would know me better than a casual acquaintance that has known me for twenty years, if you listen to this album and really digest it. The things that I’m saying on there are so personal and real to me, but I wanted to make it in a way that everybody could relate to those situations to their own lives… This is just my story, The Autobiography.”

Check out the tracklist for The Autobiography below.

Vic Mensa’s The Autobiography Tracklist

1. “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
2. “Memories on 47th St.”
3. “Rollin’ Like a Stoner”
4. “Homewrecker” Feat. Weezer
5. “Gorgeous” Feat. Syd
6. “Heaven on Earth” Feat. The-Dream
7. “Card Cracker (Skit)”
8. “Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp
9. “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10. "Wings” Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams
11. "Heaven on Earth (Reprise)”
12. "The Fire Next Time”
13. "We Could Be Free” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14. ”Rage (Bonus Track)”
15. "OMG” Feat. Pusha T (Bonus Track)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL