Rick Ross' ninth studio album Rather You Than Me is here. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

The album includes singles like "I Think She Like Me" and the Wale and Young Thug-assisted "Trap Trap Trap," as well as a song called "Idols Become Rivals," where Ross takes direct shots at Birdman, mentioning people like Wayne, Mannie Fresh and Scott Storch as people the Cash Money honcho has crossed in the past.

Future, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf and Nas are just a few of the artists featured on the LP.

Peep the tracklist and stream below.

Rick Ross's Rather You Than Me Tracklist

1. "Apple of My Eye" Feat. Raphael Saadiq
2. "Santorini Greece"
3. "Idols Become Rivals" Feat. Chris Rock
4. "Trap Trap Trap" Feat. Young Thug and Wale
5. "Dead Presidents" Feat. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. "She on My Dick" Feat. Gucci Mane
7. "I Think She Like Me" Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. "Powers That Be" Feat. Nas
9. "Game Ain't Based on Sympathy"
10. "Scientology"
11. "Lamborghini Doors" Feat. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. "Triple Platinum" Feat. Scrilla
13. "Maybach Music V" Feat. DeJ Loaf
14. "Summer Seventeen" Feat. Yo Gotti

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL