Over four years after the A$AP Mob dropped their Lord$ Never Worry tape, they're back with an official album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music right now.

The album, which Rocky announced back in June of last year, features Lil Yachty, Madeintyo, Offset, Yung Gleesh, Tyler, The Creator, Wiz Khalifa, Onyx, Skepta, and the whole A$AP crew, including Playboi Carti, an affiliate of the squad who apparently just inked a deal with Interscope.

Just the other week, A$AP Rocky dropped his new Money Man short film directed by himself and Dexter Navy and influenced by the French classic La Haine. If you haven't seen that flick, drop whatever you're doing and go see that shit ASAP.

A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends Tracklist

1. “Yamborghini High” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP Twelvyy & Juicy J
2. “Crazy Brazy” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy & Key
3. “Way Hii” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid & Buddy
4. “Young Nigga Living” Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant & A$AP Twelvyy
5. “Nasty’s World” Feat. A$AP Nast & Onyx
6. “Money Man” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast & Yung Lord
7. “Put That On My Set” Feat. A$AP Rocky & Skepta
8. “Motivation Foreign” (Skit)
9. “London Town” Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Playboi Carti
10. “Runner” Feat. A$AP Ant & Lil Uzi Vert
11. “Bachelor” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo & Offset
12. “Telephone Calls” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Playboi Carti & Yung Gleesh

11 Hip-Hop Joint Projects That Need to Drop Before 2016 Ends