Soulja Boy hasn't taken any days off in 2018. On Oct. 4, the Atlanta rhymer shared his latest album, Young Drako.

SB has been doing a lot of solo work recently, forgoing big-name features, and he continues the trend on the new release. DeAndre serves fans with 14 new solo tracks with braggadocios titles like "Run Up a Bag," "You Can't Do It Like Me" and "Run Up the Bands."

The new album comes two days after the 11th anniversary of the release of big Soulja's debut album The breakout project helped propel the "Crank That (Soulja Boy)" rapper into the national spotlight and helped change the game as far as how music is marketed and consumed via the internet. Since then, Soulja has been one of the hardest working men in show business with dozens of projects to his credit.

SB has quietly given fans plenty of material to bump this year already. In February, he released his King Soulja 8 project. Over the summer, he put out the No Sleep project in July.

Listen to Soulja Boy's new Young Drako album below.

Soulja Boy's Young Drako Album Tracklist

1. "No Hook (True Story)"
2. "Run up a Bag"
3. "Fresh out the Trap"
4. "Bitcoin"
5. "Woo"
6. "You Can't Do It Like Me"
7. "Thru the City"
8. "Freestyle"
9. "Around Me"
10. "Run up the Bands"
11. "Zone 1 Westside"
12. "Young Drako"
13. "Trap"
14. "Forever"

SODMG Records
SODMG Records

See 63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL