Before dropping their sophomore LP on Shady Records, lyrical supergroup Slaughterhouse—which consists of Royce Da 5’ 9”, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Crooked I—will release their self-titled EP on eOne Music.

The six-track disc will feature appearances by Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch of The LOX, and Dres of Black Sheep, who appears on the project’s first single “Back on the Scene.” Mr. Porter, Black Milk and Frequency all handled production duties. [See official tracklist and cover art below]

The Slaughterhouse EP is set to hit stores on February 8. On the same day, XXL’s March 2011 issue, featuring Eminem, Royce, Joell, Joe, Crooked I and fellow new Shady recruit Yelawolf, will also hit newstands nationwide. Stay tuned to this week for a sneak peak of our cover story with Shady’s new roster. —Elan Mancini

1. Back on the Scene ft. Dres
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) ft. Sheek Louch, Styles P & Jadakiss
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) ft. Iffy