Two new songs from Lin-Manuel Miranda’s upcoming Hamilton Mixtape have been released. Sia, Miguel, and Queen Latifah are featured on “Satisfied” and K’Naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC (aka actor Riz Ahmed and of Swet Shop Boys), and Residente jump on “Immigrants (We Get the Job Done).” You can listen to both below.

This is Queen Latifah's first song since her 2009 album Persona. For “Satisfied” she gives a great verse. "So this is what it feels like to match wits/With someone at your level! What the hell is the catch? It’s/The feeling of freedom, of seein’ the light/It’s Ben Franklin with a key and a kite! You see it, right," she raps.

On “Immigrants," each artists comes from a different background. K'naan is a Somali-Canadian performer, Snow Tha Product is a Mexican-American MC from California, Riz MC is a Pakistani-British star and Residente is a Puerto Rican artist. Each artists brought their individuality on their respected verses.

Hamilton Mixtape drops Dec. 2 via Atlantic and also features contributions from Chance the Rapper, The Roots, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, John Legend, Alicia Keys, Usher, Common, and many others. Earlier this month, “My Shot” featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz and fun.’s Nate Ruess was released.

Lin-Manuel Miranda's Hamilton the Mixtape

1. “No John Trumbull (Intro)” - The Roots
2. “My Shot (Rise Up Remix)” - The Roots Feat. Bust Rhymes, Joell Ortiz and Nate Ruess
3. “Wrote My Way Out” - Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda and Aloe Blacc
4. “Wait For It” - Usher
5. “An Open Letter (Interlude)” - Watsky Feat. Shockwave
6. “Satisfied” - Sia Feat. Miguel and Queen Latifah
7. “Dear Theodosia” - Regina Spektor Feat. Ben Folds
8. “Valley Forge (Demo)” - Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. “It’s Quiet Uptown” - Kelly Clarkson
10. “That Would Be Enough” - Alicia Keys
11. “Immigrants (We Get The Job Done)” - K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente
12. “You’ll Be Back” - Jimmy Fallon and The Roots
13. “Helpless” - Ashanti Feat. Ja Rule
14. “The A Break (Interlude)” - !llmind
15. “Say Yes To This” - Jill Scott
16. “Congratulations” - Dessa
17. “Burn” - Andra Day
18. “Stay Alive (Interlude)” - J. Period and Stro Elliot
19. “Cabinet Battles 3 (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. “Washington’s By Your Side” - Wiz Khalifa
21. “History Has Its Eyes On You” - John Legend
22. “Who Tells Your Story” - The Roots Feat. Common and Ingrid Michelson
23. “Dear Theodosia” - Chance The Rapper and Francis and The Lights

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL