Sauce Walka pulls up with some new heat. Today (Aug. 31), the Houston-bred rapper delivers Drip God, a hearty, 17-track album that includes features from Chief Keef, H-Town legend Bun B, Hoodrich Pablo Juan and the late XXXTentacion.

Filled with hardbody trap beats and emotional lyrics from Walka, the new LP has plenty to love if you're a fan of the rapper. Starting things off on the right note, the titular track ("Drip God") is the first on the album and it rings through the speakers like a stream-of-conscious venting session.

"Million-dollar dreams, broke nigga nightmares/I bring extra shooters when I play 'cause they don't fight fair/Nigga look at Golden State, I could give a fuck who hate/Niggas see me eating so they want the food on my plate," he raps on the opener for the LP.

Another highlight from the album is "Voss," a track featuring a hook from XXX. Produced by Carnage, the song features all the speaker-thumping bass you could want—and more relentlessly street bars from Sauce Walka. There are a lot of those.

Check out the entirety of Drip God for yourself below.

Sauce Walka's Drip God Tracklist

1. "Drip God"
2. "Waterfall Drip"
3. "Mask On"
4. "They Hurt"
5. "The Recipe" featuring Bun B
6. "Sauce Baby"
7. "Voss" featuring XXXTentacion
8. "Incredible"
9. "Little Star"
10. "Money Gang" featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan
11. "Drippin Not Slippin"
12. "Water On My Wrist" featuring Chief Keef
13. "S***s"
14. "Who Dat Is"
15. "Dedicated"
16. "Cash on Me" featuring Sancho Saucy
17. "Voochie P—Drip Like Me"

The Sauce Familia
The Sauce Familia

Here's the Ultimate Guide to Rappers With Acronyms in Their Name

More From XXL