Last year, Atlanta rapper SahBabii broke out with his hit single "Pull Up Wit Ah Stick," garnering him a deal with Warner Bros. Records. Since signing his deal, he erased his S.A.N.D.A.S. mixtape from his SoundCloud, swapped out a couple songs for a couple new ones, and has now re-released the remastered version of the tape on iTunes and Spotify. Cop it on iTunes right now for a smooth $8 or stream it via SoundCloud below.

Peep the tracklist below. It appears to be missing a couple songs, including "Purple Ape," but that's how it appears on iTunes as of right now.

SahBabii's Remastered S.A.N.D.A.S. Tracklist

1. "Don Quan Intro"
2. "King of the Jungle"
3. "Only Knew 1 Way"
4. "Geronimo"
5. "Pull Up Wit Ah Stick" Feat. Loso Loaded
6. "Cracks & Crevices"
7. "B******t
8. "Eazy"
9. "Titanoboa" Feat. T3
10. "Chit Chat"

10 Rappers Who Were Shot While They Were in the Spotlight

More From XXL