Atlanta rapper Runway Richy is back with his latest mixtape, China Cafeteria 2.5. Hosted by MTV’s DC Young Fly, Richy has recruited a number of stars for his project including Gucci Mane, Trae Tha Truth, London Jae, Scotty ATL, as well as producers FKi Saucelord and Beat Monster Marc.

According to Runway Richy, the mixtape is named after a landmark in his hometown of Decatur, Ga. “People of all walks of life come through there and everyone has a different story. I’ve seen single moms feeding their four kids with $20, local hustlers coming to get a quick $3.45 plate so they can get back to the trap and just the average working man getting an affordable meal,” he said in a press release. “This project is about our stories.”

As for the 2.5 in the title, Richy says he added that to the mixtape name after going “through a lot of stuff since the original EP.” The “Switching Sides” rapper added, “It’s been a crazy time, going to hell and coming back, so I felt just calling it Part 2 wasn't enough. 2.5 has that extra little push! Lol.”

Following the release of China Cafeteria 2.5, Runway Richy plans to release a music video for the song “Win.” The rapper will also be performing on Sept. 24 at BoBWOOD Fest alongside B.o.B.

Listen to Runway Richy’s China Cafeteria 2.5 below.

Runway Richy’s China Cafeteria 2.5 Tracklist

1. DC Young Fly “China Cafeteria 2.5 Intro”
2. “Too Easy”
3. “Made It Happen” featuring Trae Tha Truth
4. “Look”
5. DC Young Fly “The Leggins”
6. “Hold Me Down”
7. “Switchin’ Sides” featuring Gucci Mane
8. DC Young Fly “Dogs Want To Die”
9. “WTF”
10. “Win”
11. DC Young Fly “Speaks”
12. “My Nigga”
13. “Come Through” featuring London Jae
14. DC Young Fly and Mr. Chin
15. “Stay Focused” featuring Scotty ATL
16. “Appreciate Ya”
17. “I’ll Be There”
18. DC Young Fly “China Cafeteria Outro”

See 15 of Hip-Hop's Weirdest Album Titles

More From XXL