It's been a while since he first announced the project, but Rich The Kid's highly-anticipated debut album is finally nearing its release. But before the rapper drops The World Is Yours on March 30, he shares the album's star-studded tracklist.

Along with the previously released "New Freezer" with Kendrick Lamar, Rich The Kid's 14-track debut project includes features from Future, Khalid, Jay Critch, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Quavo, Offset, Lil Wayne, Trippie Redd and Swae Lee. Offset actually appears on the album twice, hopping on the songs "Lost" and "Gargoyle."

High-profile rappers aren't the only people appearing on the Rich's album. The World Is Yours also includes production from WondaGurl, FK-47, Krysshun and DJ Mustard.

Ahead of the album's release, Rich The Kid also dropped the Trippie-assisted "Early Morning Trappin." Produced by TheLabCook, Rich and Trippie go back-and-forth over the melodic instrumental and share chorus duties.

"Was up trappin' early (early)/She bad and boujee but whippin' a birdie/My cup is so dirty (what)/Your diamonds don't shine, my pinky a 30," Rich The Kid raps during the hook.

Check out The World Is Yours Tracklist and listen to "Early Morning Trappin" below.

Rich The Kid's The World Is Yours Album Tracklist

1. "World Is Yours"
2. "New Freezer" featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. "No Question" featuring Future
4. "Plug Walk"
5. "Too Gone" featuring Khalid
6. "Made It" featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross
7. "Drippin" featuring Chris Brown
8. "Lost It" featuring Quavo and Offset
9. "End of Discussion" featuring Lil Wayne
10. "Early Morning Trappin" featuring Trippie Redd
11. "Small Things"
12. "Listen Up"
13. "Gargoyle" featuring Swae Lee and Offset
14. "Dead Friends"

Interscope Records
Interscope Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From XXL