It's Black Friday, so that means it's either time to hang out with your family or run to the store to buy a half-off TV. No matter what choice you make, you have plenty of time to watch a new rap video or three. Gather around the big TV and check these out. Expect nice visuals from all of your favorite artists; put your aunt onto some fire, too.

Quavo, the first member of Migos to release his solo project, Quavo Huncho, is on a hot streak, video-wise. His latest, for his Quavo Huncho single "How Bout That?" shows the rapper as an elite basketball player and coach, complete with a clear nod to the classic children's film Space Jam. He dunks and breaks a backboard, he makes plays, he does it all. Quavo also mixes some rapping in between all that winning.

City Girls dropped their debut album, Girl Code, last week, a fitting move in a year that's seen their popularity skyrocket. The duo's new visual is for the song "Season" featuring their QC comrade Lil Baby. JT and Yung Miami ride through Beverly Hills and other parts of California, looking as fresh as ever. Lil Baby pops up to share his perspective on women trying to play him for a fool; he's not too happy about it.

Tee Grizzley dropped his Still My Moment mixtape recently, his latest work since his debut album, Activated. This week, he dropped the video for his song "Hustlin," which also features singer Bryan Hamilton. In the video, Tee makes plans behind closed doors with his crew, as they eye ways to take over. The visual is meant to show Tee Grizzley's earlier days, before he got signed and had a hit on his hands. Never forget where you came from.

Kodak Black finally came correct with the video for his popular single "Zeze" featuring Travis Scott and Offset. The visual gives a hilarious behind-the-scenes take of the video shoot.

This week also features videos from Lil Wop, Phony PPL, Problem, A$AP Rocky, Bali Baby and more. Catch them all below.

  • "How Bout That?"

  • "Season"

    City Girls featuring Lil Baby
  • "Hustlin"

    Tee Grizzley featuring Bryan Hamilton
  • "Soprano"

  • "Right On"

    Ace Hood
  • "Way Too Far"

    Phony Ppl
  • "Extensions"

    Lil Wop
  • "Acid King"

    Aesop Rock and TOBACCO (Malibu Ken)
  • "I Can't Love You"

    Page Kennedy featuring 3D Na'Tee
  • "Wild Nights"

  • "Doing It"

    AJ Tracey
  • "Dough"

  • "Just Left Jail"

  • "Bloody Mary"

    Bali Baby
  • "Sundress"

    A$AP Rocky
  • "Hold Me Down"

    Yungeen Ace
  • "Zeze"

    Kodak Black Featuring Travis Scott and Offset
  • "Plastic"

    Jaden Smith
  • "House or Hotel"

  • "Dark Things"

    Vic Mensa
  • "On God"

    The Diplomats featuring Belly

More From XXL