Kendrick Lamar's new, as-of-yet untitled album is set to be released next Friday, April 14, and though no details on the tracklist have been unveiled, the composer credits on iTunes have become available to the public, and they reveal who's producing on the album.

Alchemist, Mike WiLL Made-It, BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin, Cardo, and 9th Wonder are just some of the names scattered throughout the 14-song tracklist. A Reddit user originally found the credits, which you can see below.

In case you missed it, listen to Kendrick's new single "Humble." Below, you can see the backlash a couple lines from the song caused on Twitter.

1. K. Duckworth, D. Tannenbaum & Anthony Tiffith (Top Dawg)
2. K. Duckworth & M. Williams II (Mike Will Made It)
3. K. Duckworth, M. Spears (Sounwave), D. Natche (DJ Dahi) & Anthony Tiffith
4. K. Duckworth, M. Spears, J. Blake (James Blake) & R Riera
5. K. Duckworth & M. Spears
6. K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith & T. Martin (Terrace Martin)
7. K. Duckworth, S. Lacy, A. Wise & Anthony Tiffith
8. K. Duckworth & M. Williams II
9. K. Duckworth, D. Natche, M. Spears, C. Hansen, A. Sowinski, M. Tavares & L. Whitty (BADBADNOTGOOD)
10. K. Duckworth, Z. Pacaldo, T. Walton (Teddy Walton), M. Spears, G. Kurstin (Greg Kurstin) & Anthony Tiffith
11. K. Duckworth, M. Williams II, D. Natche, M. Spears, Anthony Tiffith, P. Hewson, D. Evans, A. Clayton & L. Mullen (U2)
12. K. Duckworth & D. Maman (The Alchemist)
13. K. Duckworth, R Riera, M. Spears, D. Natche, D. Tannenbaum, Anthony Tiffith & R. LaTour (Cardo)
14. K. Duckworth & P. Douthit (9th Wonder)

Kendrick Lamar's "Humble" Sparks Feminist Backlash

More From XXL