Pharell releases his newest record off the soundtrack to the upcoming film Hidden Figures. Today (Dec. 2), he releases “Able,” a funky tune that will make N.E.R.D. fans wish for a new album.

"Don't you know that we're able?/Let alone makes us major/We can now sit at the table/Letting go in his favor," he sings on the hook. Listen to "Able" above.

Serving as composer and producer for the Hidden Figures soundtrack, Pharrell constructed the perfect 10-song project for the movie. He previously released “Crave,” “Runnin” and “Surrender” featuring Lalah Hathaway. The soundtrack is available for pre-order on iTunes right now. Peep the tracklist below.

Hidden Figures shines a light on three African American women who were crucial players in America’s launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit in 1969. Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer and Janelle Monae star as physicists and mathematicians who calculated flight trajectories for the Apollo 11 flight to the moon. The 20th Century Fox film is set o hit theaters on Christmas day (Dec. 25) and the musical score for the film was composed by Pharrell and Hans Zimmer.

Hidden Figures: The Album Tracklist
1. "Runnin’" Feat. Pharrell Williams
2. "Crave" Feat. Pharrell Williams
3. "Surrender" Feat. Lalah Hathaway and Pharrell Williams
4. "Mirage" Feat. Mary J. Blige
5. "Able" Feat. Pharrell Williams
6. "Apple" Feat. Alicia Keys and Pharrell Williams
7. "Isn’t This The World" Feat. Janelle Monáe
8. "Crystal Clear" Feat. Pharrell Williams
9. "Jalapeño" Feat. Janelle Monáe and Pharrell Williams
10. "I See A Victory" Feat. Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams

Here’s a Photo Recap of Kanye West’s Yeezy Season 4 Show