Peewee Longway has been teasing his State of the Art mixtape for quite some time, and today (Nov. 30), it's finally here. XXL's got the exclusive premiere.

For the project, the"Split" rapper comes through with 15 new bangers with contributions from Gucci Mane, Plies, Quavo, Offset, Young Nudy and Maxo Kream. The Atlanta rapper also spits over production from Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, Cassius Jay, Swaggdot and more. Speaking with XXL, Longway reveals the inspiration behind the project, which was originally meant to be a double disc.

"Stepping outside the box into the robot and plus it was suppose to be a double disc," Longway says.

The mixtape totes Peewee's standout joints like "Trapper Gone Be A Trapper" with 2/3 of the Migos, Offset and Quavo, as well as "Fuck It" featuring Gucci. The latter track is produced by Metro Boomin. State of the Art also allows rising MC's like Young Nudy and Maxo Kream to flex their skills on songs like "Shootem Up Bang" and "Let's Be Real."

Longway is gearing up to drop Blue M&M's 4, which is the follow-up to 2017's Blue M&M 3 mixtape. He's also preparing to deliver his next single "Wee Hours." But for now, listen to Peewee Longway's State of the Art below.

Peewee Longway’s State of the Art Mixtape Tracklist

1. “Ice Cube” (Prod By CiceroOnDaBeat)
2. “Bout It Bout It” (Prod By Qauy Global)
3. “Craigslist” (Prod By CiceroOnDaBeat)
4. “Fuck It” Featuring Gucci Mane (Prod By Metro Boomin)
5. “Get Me One” Featuring Lo Life Blacc (Prod By Lil Mister)
6. “James Harden” (Prod By Cassuis Jay & ATL Jacob)
7. “Shootem Up Bang” Featuring Young Nudy (Prod By M-Tunes)
8. “Let’s Be Real” Featuring Maxo Kream (Prod By Swagdot)
9. “Lituation” (Prod By CiceroOnDaBeat)
10. “Gookin” (Prod By Swaggdot & LiL Mister)
11. “Top Of The Bank” (Prod By Swaggdot)
12. “Get Money” (Prod By Cassius Jay)
13. “Gutta Bitch” Featuring Plies (Prod By Swaggdot)
14. “On Dat Freestyle” (Prod By CiceroOnDaBeat)
15. “Trapper Gone Be A Trapper” Featuring Offset & Quavo (Prod By DJ Mustard)

MPA Bandcamp Music Group / EMPIRE
MPA Bandcamp Music Group / EMPIRE

See Every Hip-Hop Song That Topped the Billboard Hot 100 in 2018

More From XXL